Abakaliki

The West African Examinations Council
55, Udemezue Street,
P. M. B. 042, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
Tel: 07083468494
Email: bcabakaliki@waec.org.ng, bcwaecai@yahoo.com

Abeokuta

The West African Examinations Council Onikolobo
P.M.B 2161, Abeokuta, Ogun State.Tel: 08020838496, 08043124594Email: bcabeokuta@waec.org.ng, waecabeokuta@yahoo.com

Ado-Ekiti

The West African Examinations Council Office

Omolayo Printing Press, Off Ikere roadP. M.B 5451, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State.Email: waecadoekiti@yahoo.co.uk, adoekitioffice@waec.org.ng

Akure

The West African Examinations Council
Behind INEC Office, Alagbaka Qtrs,P. M. B 798,akure, Ondo State.Tel: 07098707977, 07098806459Email: bcakure@waec.org.ng, waecakure@yahoo.com

Asaba

The West African Examinations Council
WAEC Road, Behind Federal Secretariat, Off Okpanan Road,P. M. B 1020, Asaba, Delta State.Tel:056-870840Email: bcasaba@waec.org.ng, waecasaba@yahoo.com

Awka

The West African Examinations Council
Amawbia-Agulu Road NiseP.M.B. 6005, Awka, Anambra StateTel: 08026211147Email: bcawka@waec.org.ng, waecawka@yahoo.com

Bauchi

The West African Examinations Council
Birshin Fulani, Opp Federal Poly Staff Qrts, Dass RoadP.M.B: 0222,Bauchi, Bauchi StateTel: 070-34609590Email: bcbauchi@waec.org.ng, bcwaecbauchi@yahoo.com

Calabar

The West African Examinations Council
230/232, Murtala Muhammed Highway,P.M.B. 1362, Calabar, Cross River StateTel: 07055044114Email: bccalabar@waec.org.ng, bcwaeccal@yahoo.co.uk

Gusau

The West African Examinations Council
New Central Market RoadPMB 01062, Gusau Zamfara StateTel:Email: bcgusau@waec.org.ng, waecgusau@yahoo.com

Ilorin

The West African Examinations Council
Kaima Road, Oko-Olowo,Oloje Area,Via Federal Government College,P.M.B 1500, Ilorin, Kwara StateTel:031-810610, 07087514751Email: bcilorin@waec.org.ng, waecilorin@yahoo.com

Kano

The West African Examinations Council
Dawakin Dakata,P.M.B 3124, Kano,Kano StateTel:064-310081, 317194, 201697, 08118918981-2Email: bckano@waec.org.ng, waecofficekano@yahoo.com

Katsina

The West African Examinations Council
Katsina-Kaita road, Kofa Sauri,P.M.B. 2110, Katsina, Katsina State,Tel: 08118918897, 08118918898Email: bckatsina@waec.org.ng, waeckatsina@yahoo.com

Lokoja

The West African Examinations Council
Area 8, Hassan Usman Katsina road,PMB 1050, Lokoja, Kogi StateTel:058-222568, 09034917511Email: bclokoja@waec.org.ng, waecikj@yahoo.com

Makurdi

The West African Examinations Council
41, Kashim Ibrahim Road,P.M.B. 102390, Makurdi, Benue StateTel: 07011581205Email: bcmakurdi@waec.org.ng, waecmakurdi@yahoo.com

Minna

The West African Examinations Council
Km 6, Paiko Road, beside College of EducationP.M.B. 85, Minna, Niger StateTel: 09096385690Email: bcminna@waec.org.ng, waecminna2@yahoo.com

Nassarawa

The West African Examinations Council
Behind Government Science School, LafiaP.M.B. 153, LafiaTel: 08037018842Email: bclafia@waec.org.ng, waeclafia@yahoo.com

Osogbo

The West African Examinations Council
Alekunwodo area, behind Govt Technical College,P.M.B. 4473, Osogbo, Osun StateTel:035 - 207067Email: bcosogbo@waec.org.ng, waecosogbo@yahoo.com

Umuahia

The West African Examinations Council
Government layout (Behind CBN),P.M.B. 7090, Umuahia, Abia StateTel: 09034644992, 09030433834,Email: bcumuahia@waec.org.ng, bcumuahia@yahoo.co.uk

Yenagoa

The West African Examinations Council
Off Winners' way, opposite Silverbird Galleria, SwaliP.M.B. 134, Yenagoa, Bayelsa StateTel: 08140061631, 08148808467, 08118918941-42Email: bcyenagoa@waec.org.ng, waecyenagoa@yahoo.com

Yola

The West African Examinations Council
Yola-Fufore Road, beside Adamawa Broadcasting Corporation (ABC),P.M.B. 2246, Yola, Adamawa StateTel:0803-492-0081 ;0708-335-8876Email: bcyola@waec.org.ng, waecyola@yahoo.co.uk

Jalingo

The West African Examinations Council
Teachers' College Quarters off Hammanruwa way,P.M.B. 1188, Jalingo, Taraba stateTel:08038024927Email: bcjalingo@waec.org.ng, waecjalingo@yahoo.com