Abakaliki

The West African Examinations Council
Plot F/8, Zone 10, Centenary City.
P. M. B. 042, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
Tel: 07083468494
Email: bcabakaliki@waec.org.ng, bcwaecai@yahoo.com

Abeokuta

The West African Examinations Council
Onikolobo
P.M.B 2161, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
Tel: 08020838496, 08043124594
Email: bcabeokuta@waec.org.ng, waecabeokuta@yahoo.com

Ado-Ekiti

The West African Examinations Council 
Opposite Omolayo Printing Press, Off Ikere road
P. M.B 5451, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State.
Tel: 022-910354
Email: adoekitioffice@waec.org.ng, waecadoekiti@yahoo.co.uk.

Akure

The West African Examinations Council
Behind INEC Office, Alagbaka Quarters,
P. M. B 798, Akure, Ondo State.
Tel: 07098707977, 07098806459
Email: bcakure@waec.org.ng, waecakure@yahoo.com

Asaba

The West African Examinations Council
WAEC Road, Behind Federal Secretariat,
Off Okpanan Road,

P. M. B 1020, Asaba, Delta State.
Tel:056-870840
Email: bcasaba@waec.org.ng, waecasaba@yahoo.com

Awka

The West African Examinations Council
Amawbia-Agulu Road Nise
P.M.B. 6005, Awka, Anambra State
Tel: 08026211147
Email: bcawka@waec.org.ng, waecawka@yahoo.com

Bauchi

The West African Examinations Council
Birshin Fulani, Opposite Federal Poly Staff Quarters,
Dass Road
P.M.B: 0222,Bauchi, Bauchi State
Tel: 070-34609590
Email: bcbauchi@waec.org.ng, bcwaecbauchi@yahoo.com

Calabar

The West African Examinations Council
230/232, Murtala Muhammed Highway,
P.M.B. 1362, Calabar, Cross River State
Tel: 07055044114
Email: bccalabar@waec.org.ng, bcwaeccal@yahoo.co.uk

Gusau

The West African Examinations Council
New Central Market Road
PMB 01062, Gusau Zamfara State
Tel:
Email: bcgusau@waec.org.ng, waecgusau@yahoo.com

Ilorin

The West African Examinations Council
Kaima Road, Oko-Olowo, Oloje Area,
Via Federal Government College,

P.M.B 1500, Ilorin, Kwara State
Tel:031-810610
Email: bcilorin@waec.org.ng, waecilorin@yahoo.com

Kano

The West African Examinations Council
Dawakin Dakata,
P.M.B 3124, Kano,Kano State
Tel: 08118918981
Email: bckano@waec.org.ng, waecofficekano@yahoo.com

Katsina

The West African Examinations Council
Katsina-Kaita road,
Kofa Sauri,

P.M.B. 2110, Katsina, Katsina State,
Tel: 08118918897, 08118918898
Email: bckatsina@waec.org.ng, waeckatsina@yahoo.com

Lokoja

The West African Examinations Council
Area 8, Hassan Usman Katsina road,
PMB 1050, Lokoja, Kogi State
Tel:058-222568, 09034917511
Email: bclokoja@waec.org.ng, waecikj@yahoo.com, waeclokoja@yahoo.co.uk

Makurdi

The West African Examinations Council
41, Kashim Ibrahim Road,
P.M.B. 102390, Makurdi, Benue State
Tel: 08118918960, 08118918959
Email: bcmakurdi@waec.org.ng, waecmakurdi@yahoo.com

Minna

The West African Examinations Council
Km 6, Paiko Road, beside College of Education
P.M.B. 85, Minna, Niger State
Tel: 09096385690
Email: bcminna@waec.org.ng, waecminna2@yahoo.com

Nassarawa

The West African Examinations Council
Behind Government Science School, Lafia
P.M.B. 153, Lafia

Tel: 07066812295
Email: bclafia@waec.org.ng, waeclafia@yahoo.com

Osogbo

The West African Examinations Council
Alekunwodo area, behind Govt Technical College,
P.M.B. 4473, Osogbo, Osun State
Tel:035 - 207067
Email: bcosogbo@waec.org.ng, waecosogbo@yahoo.com

Umuahia

The West African Examinations Council
Government layout (Behind CBN),
P.M.B. 7090, Umuahia, Abia State
Tel: 09034644992, 09030433834,
Email: bcumuahia@waec.org.ng, bcumuahia@yahoo.co.uk

Yenagoa

The West African Examinations Council
Off Winners' way, opposite Silverbird Galleria, Swali
P.M.B. 134, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State
Tel: 08140061631, 08148808467, 08118918941-42
Email: bcyenagoa@waec.org.ng, waecyenagoa@yahoo.com

Yola

The West African Examinations Council
Yola-Fufore Road,
beside Adamawa Broadcasting Corporation (ABC),

P.M.B. 2246, Yola, Adamawa State
Tel:08034920081 , 07083358876
Email: bcyola@waec.org.ng, waecyola@yahoo.co.uk

Jalingo

The West African Examinations Council
Teachers' College Quarters,
 
off Hammanruwa way,
P.M.B. 1188, Jalingo, Taraba state
Tel: 08038024927
Email: bcjalingo@waec.org.ng, waecjalingo@yahoo.com