Abuja

The West African Examinations Council
Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada.
P.M.B 67, Garki, Abuja-FCT.
Tel: 08131622534
Email: zcabuja@waec.org.ng, waecabuja@yahoo.co.uk

Benin

The West African Examinations Council
Exams Council Avenue,Off Benin-Auchi Road (Opposite Water Reservoir)
P.M.B 1234,Benin City, Edo State.
Tel: 052-875481; 876483; 875484, 08025383319
Email: zcbenin@waec.org.ng, waecbenin@yahoo.com,

Enugu

The West African Examinations Council
22, Aguleri Street,Independence Layout,
PMB 1040, Enugu, Enugu State.
Tel: 042-823384, 823375-9
Email: zcenugu@waec.org.ng, waecenugu1@yahoo.com

Ibadan

The West African Examinations Council
1/3 Akintoye Adesina Way, Ijokodo,
PMB 5260, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Tel: 02-8707227; 8735717; 2007079; 2008394
Email: zcibadan@waec.org.ng, zcwaecibadan@yahoo.com

Ikeja

The West African Examinations Council
Plot 16,18 & 20, Ijaye Road, Ogba Estate,
P.M.B 21582, Ikeja, Lagos State.
Tel:01-7731743, 8939438, 8939460
Email: zcikeja@waec.org.ng, zcwaecikeja@yahoo.com

Maiduguri

The West African Examinations Council
Bosco Line, Off Kashim Ibrahim Road,
P. M. B. 1218, Maiduguri, Borno State.
Tel:076-940615, 960204, 970187
Email: zcmaiduguri@waec.org.ng, waecmaid@yahoo.com

Jos

The West African Examinations Council
Yakubu Gowon Way, Along Buruku Road,
P.M.B. 2251, Jos, Plateau State.
Tel: 07030131944, 07055592580
Email: zcjos@waec.org.ng, waecjos@yahoo.com

Kaduna

The West African Examinations Council
Zaria Road, Adjacent to Kawo Post Office,
P.M.B. 2135, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Tel: 062-889257, 07028351188
Email: zckaduna@waec.org.ng, waec.kaduna@yahoo.com

Owerri

The West African Examinations Council
11/13, Isiukwuato Street, Aladinma Housing Estate,
P.M.B. 1478, Owerri, Imo State.
Tel: 083-230879; 233325; 234355, 08135788384, 08118918951
Email: zcowerri@waec.org.ng, zcowerri@yahoo.co.uk

Port-Harcourt

The West African Examinations Council
Plot F/26 Diobu, No. 2, Sam Wobo Street,
Off Sanni Abacha Road GRA Phase 3.
P.M.B. 5326, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
Tel: 084-901205-9
Email: zcportharcourt@waec.org.ng, bcportharcourt@yahoo.com

Sokoto

The West African Examinations Council
1B Tsafe road,
P.M.B. 2288, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
Tel: 060-232198, 239618
Email: zcsokoto@waec.org.ng, waecsok@yahoo.com

Uyo

The West African Examinations Council
Ikot Ayan Ikono, off Abak Road
P.M.B. 1099, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.
Tel: 08169364425, 08169364458, 08169364479
Email: zcuyo@waec.org.ng, uyobc@yahoo.com